Executive Staff
Rachel Freund, Interim Chief Executive Officer / Auditorium Chief Financial Officer
Judie Moore Green, Chief Development Officer
Colleen Flanigan, Chief Marketing Officer
C.J. Dillon, Chief Programming Officer
Nick Tigue, Chief Operating Officer
Finance & Administration
Denise Cosman, Sr. Director of Accounting
Cynthia Darling, Director of Accounting
Kathy Bliss, Assistant to CEO/Board Liaison
Kathryn TeBordo, Associate Director of Institutional Giving
Kelly Saroff Allen, Associate Director of Individual Giving
Raechel Hofsteadter, Associate Director of Development Operations 
Benjamin Ross, Development Intern
Marketing & Sales
Nicole Wetzell, Director of Sales
Lily Oberman, Associate Director of Communications
Lisa Klier, Associate Director of Marketing
Luke Bandoske, Digital Content Manager
Christopher Dorsey, Ticket Services Manager
Chloe Bigelow, Ticket Sales Representative
Madison Jones, Ticket Sales Representative
Julian Otis, Ticket Sales Representative
Sarah Seo, Ticket Sales Representative
Allison Bennett, Marketing Intern
Programming & Creative Engagement
Beth Kaskel, Director of Programming Administration
Tiffany Brown, Director of Education & Creative Engagement
Sarah Illiatovitch-Goldman, Creative Engagement Associate
Denise Santomauro, ADMIT ONE Program Manager
Production & Operations
Stephen Sell, Director of Production & Facilities
Noé Villagómez, Jr., Director of House Operations & Guest Experience
Mary Mazza, Box Office Treasurer
Scott Zissman, Assistant Box Office Treasurer
Annie Slaughter, Patron Services Coordinator
Kam Hobbs, Production Manager
Josh Light, Event Manager
Tim Pablo, Custodial Manager
Sharon Butler, Patron Services
Carl Ward, Assistant House Manager
Steven Olvera, Assistant Concession Manager
Robert Patterson, Properties
Tim Steimle, Carpenter
Pat Donahue, Jr., Electrician
Brad Friebolin, Audio Engineer
William Karcz, Flyman
Dale Kuypers, Volunteer Usher Coordinator
Frank Romeo, Custodial Foreman Emeritus
Marie A. Cali, Theatre Manager Emeritus
Bart Swindall, Historian
Hugo Soula, Arts Administration Intern