LogoFor the second year in a row, the NFL Draft will return to Chicago in 2016 on April 28.  “We are excited to return to Chicago and look forward to creating an even better experience for our fans next year,” said NFL Commissioner Roger Goodell. “Based on the success of last year’s Draft and our high expectations for the 2016 Draft, Chicago continues to raise the bar for future Drafts.”

Learn about Draft Town, Fan Mobile Pass, Ticketing, Fan Guidelines, and more here

 

April 28-30, 2016


 Live Broadcasts

The NFL Draft will be broadcast in its entirety on NFL Network and ESPN/ESPN2. The Draft will begin at the times listed below.

  • Thursday, April 28 – 7PM CDT (8PM ET)
  • Friday, April 29 – 6PM CDT (7PM ET)
  • Saturday, April 30 – 11AM CDT (12PM ET)

Fan Mobile Pass – Draft APP

Download the Fan Mobile Pass – NFL Draft app for your official Draft Town guide and a chance to win prizes! You and a guest could attend a Chicago Bears game!

Draft Town

Draft Town presented by Oikos Triple Zero, invites families and fans of all ages to enjoy a FREE admission, three-day football festival in Chicago’s Grant Park full of fun football activities, participatory games, youth football clinics, merchandise from NFL Shop, free autograph sessions from NFL players and more. The sprawling family friendly celebration offers free admission to all fans – no ticket required! Chi-Town is Draft Town.

Please click here for more details.

Location: Grant Park & Congress Plaza

Hours of Operation:

  • Thursday, April 28: 12PM – 10PM
  • Friday, April 29: 12PM – 10PM
  • Saturday, April 30: 10AM – 6PM

Did you win tickets to attend the Draft in the theatre?

The winning fan will need to present a government issued photo ID and their unique Fan Mobile Pass QR code at Draft Town to check-in and receive wristbands, while their guest will need to present a government issued photo ID (if over 18 years of age) on the selected day during designated hours. Wristbands are required to secure tickets for entry into the Auditorium Theatre. Fans will receive instructions detailing the time and location to exchange wristbands for tickets and access to venue.

Doors to the Auditorium Theatre open at the below times:

  • Thursday, April 28: 5:40PM
  • Friday, April 29: 4:40PM