Auditorium Theatre of Roosevelt University

The Joffrey Ballet - Swan Lake
October 15-26, 2014
Chicago - A Movie Sing-A-Long & Costume Party
Friday, October 31, 2014
Ina Garten: The Barefoot Contessa
Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014
On Stage With…SUSAN WERNER
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Family Fun Day
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Chicago Jazz Philharmonic - CJP @ Ten
Friday, November 14, 2014
Aida Cuevas and Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles
November 15, 2014
I’ll Take You There – Celebrating 75 Years of Mavis Staples
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Dance Theatre of Harlem
November 21 - 23, 2014
Thodos Dance Chicago
Saturday, November 29, 2014
The Joffrey Ballet - The Nutcracker
December 5-28, 2014
Living the History - 125 Years of the Auditorium Theatre
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Too Hot to Handel: The Jazz-Gospel Messiah - presented by EXELON
January 17-18, 2015
Tango Buenos Aires
January 25, 2015
Neil deGrasse Tyson
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Giordano Dance Chicago
Saturday, January 31, 2015
The Joffrey Ballet - Unique Voices
February 11-22, 2015
Grupo Corpo
February 28 - March 1, 2015
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
March 6-15, 2015
River North Dance Chicago
Saturday, March 28, 2015
The Joffrey Ballet - New Works
April 22-May 3, 2015
2015 NFL Draft
April 30-May 2, 2015
Chicago Rhythm Fest
TBD
Eifman Ballet
May 8 - 10, 2015
His Way – Sinatra’s Centennial Celebration
Saturday, May 30, 2015
The Royal Ballet - “Don Quixote”
June 18 - 21, 2015