Auditions for the Too Hot to Handel Choir will be held Monday, September 21 at 6:45pm. Auditions will be held at Old St Patrick’s in Chicago at the Church Hall in the basement. Old St Pat’s is located at 700 W Adams, Chicago IL.

Please click here fore more information about the audition process.

Learn more about Too Hot to Handel

Below is the Too Hot Choir rehearsal schedule:

Monday, September 21, 2015 – Auditions and 1st rehearsal 6:45PM – 9:15PM
Monday, September 28, 2015 – Rehearsal 7PM – 9:15PM
Monday, October 5, 201 – NO REHEARSAL
Monday, October 12, 2015 Rehearsal 7PM – 9:15PM
Monday, October 19, 2015 Rehearsal 7PM – 9:15PM
Monday, October 26, 2015 Rehearsal 7PM – 9:15PM
Monday, November 2, 2015 Rehearsal in Church 7PM – 9:15PM
Monday, November 9, 2015 Rehearsal 7PM – 9:15PM
Monday, November 16, 2015 Rehearsal 7PM – 9:15PM
Monday, November 23, 2015 NO REHEARSAL
Monday, November 30, 2015 Rehearsal 7PM – 9:15PM
Monday, December 7, 2015 Rehearsal 7PM – 9:15PM
Monday, December 14, 2015 Rehearsal 7PM – 9:15PM
Monday, December 21, 2015 NO REHEARSAL
Monday, December 28, 2015 NO REHEARSAL
Monday, January 4, 2016 Rehearsal 7PM – 9:15PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 (may move to January 13, 2016) Tentative TV Promo
Monday, January 11, 2016 Rehearsal 7PM – 9:15PM
Thursday, January 14, 2016 Dress rehearsal @ Auditorium 6:30- 9:15PM. Call at 6:15PM
Friday, January 15, 2016 CPS performances / rehearsal 11:00AM, Call at 10:00AM
Saturday, January 16, 2016 Performance 7:30PM. Call at 6:30PM in Katten Landau Studio
Sunday, January 17, 2016 Performance 3:00PM, Call at 2:00PM in Katten/Landau Studio